EuroBioNMR is a European Economic Interest Grouping (EEIG), which is a type of legal entity created on 1985-07-25 under European Community (EC) Council Regulation 2137/85.

The organizational structure of EuroBioNMR comprises the following bodies:
– The General Assembly – formed by all Grouping Members
– The Board of Directors
– The Chairman

Grouping Members are:

The first EuroBioNMR Board of Directors is composed by:

  • Claudio Luchinat (Chairman)
  • Rolf Boelens
  • Harald Schwalbe